SALES & PROGRAMMING

Hugh Hardage

hugh.hardage@foxwilmington.com
GENERAL MANAGER

Kim-Herring-240x300-1

kherring@foxwilmington.com
TRAFFIC & PROGRAMMING MANAGER

Melissa-Pressley-Web-Ready-2-239x300-1

melissa.pressley@foxwilmington.com
DIGITAL SALES MANAGER

Julie-Henderson-240x300-1

jhenderson@foxwilmington.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Kimberly-Koch_REV_WSFX-240x300

kimberly.koch@foxwilmington.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Jean-Nadeau-240x300-1

jnadeau@foxwilmington.com
EXECUTIVE AT SALES SUPPORT

WSFX_AMBER-MULL-240x300

amber.mull@foxwilmington.com
SALES ASSISTANT

Tim-Horton-WR-2-232x300

thorton@foxwilmington.com
CREATIVE SERVICES

Skip to content